Contact Us

Corporate Contacts

Adam Cosgrove

Head of Commercial Partnerships
Email: acosgrove@rabbitohs.com.au
Phone (02) 8306 9924

Stuart Martin

Senior Account Manager – Partnerships
Email: smartin@rabbitohs.com.au
Phone (02) 8306 9954

Teli Taktikos

Account Executive – Partnerships
Email: ttaktikos@rabbitohs.com.au
Phone (02) 8306 9921

Natasha Ishac

Account Manager – Partnerships
Email: nishac@rabbitohs.com.au
Phone (02) 8306 9244

James Sutton

Corporate Sales Manager
Email: jsutton@rabbitohs.com.au
Phone (02) 8306 9928

 

Matthew Hutch

Corporate Sales Executive
Email: mhutch@rabbitohs.com.au
Phone (02) 8306 9998

 

Michael O’Grady

Commercial Development Manager
Email: michaelo@rabbitohs.com.au
Phone (02) 8306 9937

DONATIONS & SOUTHS CARES

Please note:  Requests for donations or assistance should be directed to Souths Cares for consideration. Requests sent to the email addresses above will not receive a response.

Email: southscares@rabbitohs.com.au